Food Photography Challenge Week #44

in CCSlast month

Hello all my photography lovers, this is my first post in this community. This competition attracted me to try. I like photography but maybe I have a lot to learn.

IMG_20220326_184331.jpg


I took this photo when I was celebrating my wedding anniversary at a cafe in my area, "Dayah Kupi". At that time I ordered rice bath and fried rice and canai ice cream for the children. I am grateful that at that time we were very happy and this food was very delicious even though it was the first time I tried it.

I took this picture with
Redmi10, Xiaomi
F/1.8 1/20
ISO1171
4.2mm
No flash


Thank you to @theentertainer for organizing this contest

Greetings to everyone
@liasteem

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62