Pulled Pork Roti Photography - Week 3 | Daily Photography Challenge - | "Capture, click, compete!!

in CCS9 months ago

Pulled Pork Roti Photography:

Hello dear friends from Stimit and especially friends from the CCS community!!

Today I am delighted to participate in this excellent challenge.
The adrenaline really runs through my body when I cook and when I take photos.
I truly enjoy it a lot, which is why I believe that an artist, when creating their work, if they don't enjoy it, wouldn't be a good artist. Well, I'm still in line with the challenge and later I'll tell you a bit about this dish that I made, since it's very difficult to give it a title.
Here are the photos!👇🏻

Photo taken by me with a CANON EOS 600D camera

Photo taken by me with a CANON EOS 600D camera
These photos are taken, in macro form, of a dish that brought me a lot of inspiration and passion to cook it, also the inspiration at the end to take the two photos.
It's difficult to give it a title since it's a combination of several foods on the plate, mainly meat; it's a stuffed and marinated pork roast, filled with salchichón inside and composed, as you can see, of fried bacon strips with a colorful variety, as a vegetable it's red cabbage, fried with onions and finished cooking with red wine, with some roasted potato wedges with oil, semolina (to give the potatoes a crispy touch), and garlic, apart from adding good flavor. I tried to make a dish that shines and with a variety of colors because all food has to appeal to the eyes first, that's almost rule number one in cooking.

Thank you for watching, it was a huge pleasure for me to participate in this food photography contest. Keep it up!!
Regards: Leandro, @leorock

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 

Ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68