Manchego cheese - Food Photography Challenge - Week 10

in CCS9 months ago

Hello friends from Steemit, primarily from the CCS community!
As always, it is a pleasure for me to share photos, experiences, and articles here.

Photo taken with a Canon EOS 600D camera

Photo taken with a Canon EOS 600D camera

Photo taken with a Canon EOS 600D camera

These three photos that I'm sharing, I'm not sure whether to call it a dish, but for me, it's a delicacy and a delight of Spanish cuisine. It can be eaten as an appetizer and also as a post-meal treat, and of course, as a snack (as Tapas).
It's a typical Spanish cheese called Manchego; Manchego cheese can be aged or semi-aged, and its name (Manchego) is because it is produced in the region of La Mancha, Spain.
It's a delicious cheese that is made from three types of milk: cow's milk, goat's milk, and sheep's milk; that's what makes it a truly unique cheese!! It can also be enjoyed with olive oil as seen in one of the photos!

I hope you liked it and enjoyed the photos!! Thank you for looking!!.

See you soon: @leorock

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

great pictures))) well done

 9 months ago 

🙂 thank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44