Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 13 | Private Chat Between LoverssteemCreated with Sketch.

in CCS7 months ago

IMGP23487.jpg

I stole sandwiches from those awful people, risking having my feathers plucked and feeling sick from the disgusting smell of caramelized onions. I pecked at the people who called you an ugly plague with no purpose. Instead of getting some good sleep early in the morning, I woke up those lower beings called humans by tapping on their windows to make you laugh. I even risked my life by sneaking into gourmet restaurants to gift you an exquisite dinner made from selected farmer's crumbs, free from genetically modified wheat, while setting the table with top-notch twigs. I gave it my all to make you happy! And now you're telling me that because I once tucked my beak under our neighbor's feathers, you want a divorce.

IMGP23488.jpg

Shameless! And you should know your breath stinks! 🤮 Goodbye!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

If a pigeon flies in, it most likely brings you a message. If a parrot flies in - apparently the message is voice 😆

LoL..
This is quite funny and interesting at the same time.
The pictures befits it's description and the story behind it.
Captivating content I must say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53