Today's food, is this all?

in CCS10 hours ago

Today's food, is this all?


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

After having a day off, today I'm back to working normally. Yesterday, I ate so much that I don't even know what I ate. There was so much. I went around looking for food everywhere. But today, when I was working, I looked at the pictures and wondered why I only had this much food. The menu I ate seemed to be very small. Fortunately, this morning I took some pictures of my coworkers. They might look a little strange. Some of you may have never seen them before, but if you follow me, you'll know my menu. But Suchat's picture that I took this morning looks a little strange.


Let's see the breakfast menu. I tried to tell my mother-in-law. I always tell the chef that the food I make is good and healthy. I tried to find and eat various ingredients that are good for health. Finally, I succeeded. I got the ingredient called broccoli. I'm not sure if that's the right name. Let's do this because I'm not normally a cook, but I just read it through my ears and eyes, so I might call it wrong. I apologize, but this is what it looks like. This is a menu that I think should be good for your health, more or less. The way to make it have the most nutritional value, but I'm not sure what kind of food to cook to get the best nutritional value. But okay, my family is good at this.


It came out looking delicious. And the food that always goes together is omelet with sour sausage. It's a home-made food. It's a family staple. I ate it before sending my daughter off and then going to work today. Oh, the speed control is quite good. It's steady. It doesn't jerk much because today, oh, it's more comfortable. The traffic is quite heavy. I can't go very fast. So I tend to control my speed. I often don't exceed 80 kilometers per hour, but there are times when I press the accelerator and it goes up high, over 90 to over 100. It happens quite often, but most of the time, I can control my speed at 80 kilometers per hour.


Let's go to Nong Suchat's menu. It's duck soup. I don't know what it's called, but the ingredients are duck meat, which is black. And another dish is, I think it's fried chicken. Oh, not fried duck. It's like fried. Both of them. This menu is all duck. As for Mr. Sakchai, it will be Khanom Jeen Namya Pa, oh no, it's not Namya Pa, it's Namya Kaeng Khiao Wan. This is his breakfast menu. He eats something that tends to be more towards people with noodles. In the noodles, this is it. Today, I found Khanom Jeen. Normally, I eat noodles. The noodles are sticky rice and grilled chicken, something like that.


And then for lunch, in the morning, Brother Panya bought wild boar. Stir-fried spicy wild boar for me. It's my favorite. It's very filling. Today's lunch is very satisfying. I have to thank Brother Panya for buying it for me. It might not look very appetizing, but I have to say that it's very delicious. And for my dinner today, I forgot to take a picture. At first, I was thinking and looking for a picture to see if I took a picture. In the end, I didn't take a picture. The dinner menu will be, oh, I can't remember it. It's stuck in my mouth. I forgot the name. It's a menu that has eggplant as an ingredient. And I think it's probably curry paste, which makes the color a bit yellow. That is, no matter how much I think about it, I can't think of anything. Okay, never mind. Oh, pork panang curry. I remember now. My wife asked for chicken because she said that pork is tougher than chicken. But I don't eat a lot of chicken. Especially chicken joints. Okay, for dinner, I have pork panang curry.



กับข้าววันนี้ มีแค่นี้เองเหรอ

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

หลังจากที่ได้หยุดไปแล้วนะครับ 1 วันวันนี้ก็เข้าสู่โหมดการทำงานปกตินะครับก็เมื่อวานนี้ทานจนไม่รู้ว่าทานอะไรบ้างนะครับเยอะแยะไปหมดนะครับแล้วก็ตระเวนหาของรับประทานไปทั่วเลยนะครับแต่วันนี้พอทำงานนะครับก็มาเปิดดูรูปเอ้าวันนี้ทำไมกับข้าวมีแค่นี้เองครับเมนูอาหารที่ทานรู้สึกว่าจะน้อยมากๆนะครับดีนะครับว่าเมื่อเช้านี้มีเก็บภาพของน้องๆที่ทำงานมาฝากด้วยนะครับก็หน้าตาอาจจะดูแปลกๆหน่อยนะครับอาจจะบางคนไม่เคยเห็นนะแต่ถ้าเป็นคนติดตามผมเนี่ยเมนูของผมเนี่ยรู้จักกันอยู่แล้วแต่ของน้องสุชาตินะครับที่ถ่ายมาเมื่อเช้านี้ก็จะดูแปลกๆไปหน่อยนะ


ไปดูกันครับเมนูมื้อเช้าก็พยายามบอกคุณแม่ยายนะครับบอกแม่ครัวเป็นประจำเลยนะครับกับอ่าอาหารที่ทำให้ดีนะครับสุขภาพนะครับวัตถุดิบต่างๆอะไรที่มันดีกับสุขภาพน่ะพยายามหามาทานหามาทำนะครับก็ในที่สุดก็ประสบความสำเร็จครับก็กลับวัตถุดิบที่ชื่อว่าบล็อคโคลี่นะครับก็เรียกถูกหรือเปล่าล่ะไม่แน่ใจเหมือนกันนะครับเพราะปกติก็ไม่ใช่คนทำกับข้าวอยู่แล้วนะแต่ว่าคืออ่านผ่านหูผ่านตานะครับก็อาจจะเรียกถูกเรียกผิดก็ต้องขออภัยนะครับแต่ว่าหน้าตาประมาณนี้แหละนะครับก็คือเป็นอ่าเมนูที่ผมคิดว่าน่าจะมีดีกับสุขภาพบ้างนะครับไม่มากก็น้อยนะครับซึ่งอ่าการที่จะทำให้มันได้สรรพคุณได้คุณค่าทางโภชนาการสูงสุดแต่ผมก็ไม่แน่ใจว่าต้องไปปรุงอาหารแบบไหนนะครับถึงจะได้คุณค่าทางโภชนาการที่ดีที่สุดนะครับแต่โอเคแหละที่บ้านผมเนี่ยเขาถนัดๆแบบนี้แหละนะครับ


ก็ออกมาก็น่าทานทีเดียวนะครับแล้วก็ของคู่กันเลยประจำเลยนั่นก็คือไข่เจียวแหนมนั่นเองนะครับก็ของติดบ้านนะครับของคู่บ้านอยู่แล้วนะก็ทานนะครับก่อนที่จะไปส่งลูกสาวนะครับแล้วก็ไปถึงที่ทำงานวันนี้เอ่อการทำความเร็วนะครับค่อนข้างที่จะควบคุมความเร็วได้ดีพอสมควรนะครับมีความนิ่งนะครับไม่ค่อยจะกระชากสักเท่าไหร่นะครับเนื่องจากว่าวันนี้เนี่ยเอ่อสบายกว่าจราจรเนี่ยค่อน ข้างจะหนาแน่น คือไม่สามารถทำความเร็วได้เยอะ ก็เลยค่อนข้างที่จะควบคุมระดับความเร็วนะครับดูที่ไม่เกิน 80 กิโลเมตรต่อชั่วโมงบ่อยๆนะครับแต่ก็มีนะครับบางช่วงที่กดคันเร่งแล้วก็ขึ้นสูงนะครับเลย 90 ไปถึง 100 กว่านะครับบ่อยๆอยู่เหมือนกันนะครับแต่ก็ส่วนใหญ่แล้วก็คือจากควบคุมความเร็วได้ในระดับที่ 80 กิโลเมตรต่อชั่วโมงครับ


อ่ะมาที่เมนูของน้องสุชาตินะครับก็อ่าต้มเป็ดนะครับก็ไม่รู้เขาเรียกอะไรนะครับแต่ก็คือเป็นวัตถุดิบก็คือเป็นเนื้อเป็ดนะครับที่จะออกสีดำๆนะครับแล้วก็อีกจานนึงก็จะเป็นผมคิดว่าน่าจะเป็นอ่าไก่รวนเอ้ยไม่ใช่เป็ดรวนนะครับก็คืออ่าเหมือนกับทอดนะครับอ่าก็ทั้ง 2 เมนูนี้คือเมนูเป็ดทั้งนั้นนะครับส่วนของทางคุณศักดิ์ชายนี่ก็จะเป็นขนมจีนน้ำยาป่าเอ๊ยไม่ใช่น้ำยาป่าเป็นน้ำยาแกงเขียวหวานนะครับก็อันนี้เป็นเมนูมื้อเช้าของคุณชายเขานะครับทานอะไรค่อนข้างที่จะเน้นไปทางคนมีเส้นนะครับในก๋วยเตี๋ยวก็นี่แหละนะครับมาเจอขนมจีนก็วันนี้แหละครับปกติก็จะทานก๋วยเตี๋ยวนะครับก๋วยเตี๋ยวก็ข้าวเหนียวไก่ย่างอะไรประมาณนั้น


แล้วก็มามื้อกลางวันไงก็คือช่วงเช้าเนี่ยเอ่อพี่ปัญญาแกซื้อหมูป่านะครับผัดเผ็ดหมูป่ามาฝากนะครับก็ของโปรดผมนะอิ่มอร่อยเลยทีนี้วันนี้มื้อกลางวันของผมนะครับก็ถูกใจโดนใจมากๆเลยนะครับต้องขอขอบคุณทางพี่ปัญญานะครับที่ซื้อมาฝากด้วยนะครับก็ดูอาจจะไม่ค่อยน่าทานสักเท่าไหร่นะครับแต่ขอบอกว่าอร่อยมากๆนะครับ แล้วมื้อเย็นของผมวันนี้ก็ลืมเก็บภาพนะตอนแรกก็นั่งคิดมานั่งหารูปภาพอยู่นะว่าตัวเองได้ถ่ายภาพไว้หรือเปล่านะครับสรุปแล้วคือไม่ได้เก็บภาพมานะครับเมนูมื้อเย็นก็จะเป็นเอ่อ นึกไม่ออกเฉยเลยนะครับมันติดอยู่ที่ปากนี่แหละนะครับก็คือมันลืมชื่อเป็นเมนูที่มีมะเขือพวกเป็นส่วนผสมแล้วก็ผมว่าน่าจะเป็นพริกแกงนะครับที่จะทำให้สีออกไปทางเหลืองๆหน่อยนะครับ คือนึกยังไงก็นึกไม่ออกนะครับโอเคไม่เป็นไรช่างมันนะครับก็อ๋อพะแนงหมูนะครับนึกออกแล้วนะครับก็คุณภรรยาเขาถามหาเนื้อไก่นะครับเพราะว่าเขาบอกว่าเนื้อหมูเนี่ยมันจะเหนียวกว่าเนื้อไก่นะครับแต่ว่าผมเนี่ยทานเนื้อไก่เยอะๆไม่ค่อยดีนะครับโดยเฉพาะข้อไก่โอเคนะครับเมนูมื้อเย็นผมพะแนงหมูครับ




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต




Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54