That's all for today.

in CCSlast month

That's all for today.


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello everyone

Every day, the stories and illustrations are getting less and less. I will try to continue. As I said, sometimes there is no time and sometimes I do not go out to eat. Sometimes I just eat what I have. I do not struggle much. So this is all I have. Today in the morning, I only had steamed eggs. This morning, I only had 2 cups of steamed eggs. I shared them with my daughter and then I took her to school. Then I went straight to the factory.

Today, I came back to watch the factory as usual. The entire team went to the convention center to assemble the remaining items. It was not that much. I prepared everything. It did not take long. I saw the team come back at noon. It took about 2-3 hours to finish. Then, we cleaned up the area and handed it over to the convention center. Everything was done. We all returned before noon.

After everyone is tired from work, they put in all their effort, the body really needs to rest. For me, I was only gone for 2 days, and I fell asleep during the day. I woke up at around 1:30 PM, and it took me quite a while to rest my eyes, an hour and a half. Normally, it would only be an hour. When I woke up, I was half-asleep, but this time, I'm not sure if it was due to the effects of taking the dietary supplement, but it made my body need to rest and I was able to sleep really well. As I said, I took a full 1 and a half hours.

Today's picture is the dietary supplement that I used. And now, my whole family is using it, which is my parents and child. I haven't passed it on to my grandparents yet. When I have more energy, I might pass it on to them so that they will be healthy. I think right now, it seems like my body is still adjusting. It's still not stable. I feel a bit cold and hot, like I'm not feeling well. I think it's probably because I'm adjusting. On the first day, I felt a little allergic, but I'm not sure if it was from the dust or something.

And today, the special menu that I mentioned is really just this, which is the pork sausage that my wife made because she wasn't sure if I would get off work late or not, so she left only a little bit to prevent it. But it's okay, this is enough. I finished one part and ate another part with vegetable chili paste. I forgot to take a picture of the vegetable chili paste. This is great for this meal. It went well. Okay, see you again tomorrow. That's all for today. That's all for today.



วันนี้มีแค่นี้จริงๆ

สวัสดีครับทุกคน

นับวันเรื่องราวรูปภาพประกอบน้อยลงทุกทีนะครับก็คงพยายามกันต่อไปนะครับก็อย่างว่าล่ะครับบางทีเวลามันไม่มีนะครับแล้วก็บางทีก็ไม่ได้ออกไปทานอะไรข้างนอกนะครับ อาหารบางทีก็ทานแค่ของที่มีอยู่นะครับไม่ได้ดิ้นรนขวนขวายเท่าใดนักนะครับก็เลยมีแค่นี้จริงๆครับวันนี้ช่วงเช้าเองเนี่ยก็มีแค่ น่าจะเป็นไข่ตุ๋นครับเมื่อเช้านี้นะครับก็แค่ไข่ตุ๋น 2 ถ้วยเท่านั้นนะครับแบ่งกันทานกับลูกสาวนะครับแล้วก็เดินทางไปส่งคุณลูกสาวที่โรงเรียนจากนั้นก็ตรงไปที่โรงงานเลยครับ

วันนี้อ่ากลับมาเฝ้าโรงงานเหมือนเดิมนะครับก็ทีมงานทั้งหมดก็ยังไปที่ศูนย์ประชุมกันอยู่นะครับประกอบส่วนที่เหลือก็ไม่ได้เยอะเท่าไหร่นะครับก็เตรียมความพร้อมหมดแล้วก็ใช้เวลาไม่นานนะครับ เห็นทีมงานกลับมาเมื่อตอนเที่ยงนะครับก็ใช้เวลาประมาณ 2-3 ชั่วโมงก็เสร็จเรียบร้อยนะครับแล้วก็เก็บเคลียร์พื้นที่นะครับส่งมอบพื้นที่ให้กับทางศูนย์ประชุมนะครับเรียบร้อยแล้วก็เดินทางกันกลับมาก่อนเที่ยงทั้งหมดนะครับ

หลังจากที่แต่ละคนเหน็ดเหนื่อยจากการทำงานนะครับทุ่มเทประกอบกันสุดกำลังนะครับก็อ่าร่างกายต้องการพักผ่อนจริงๆนะครับผมเองนะครับแค่ไปแค่ 2 วันเท่านั้นก็อ่ามันตอนกลางวันก็หลับแบบสลบไสลสินะครับ มาตื่นอีกทีก็ตอนประมาณบ่ายโมงครึ่งนะครับก็ใช้เวลาในการพักสายตานานทีเดียวนะครับชั่วโมงครึ่งปกติแล้วก็คือแค่ชั่วโมงเดียวนะครับแล้วก็ตื่นจริงๆก็หลับๆตื่นๆนะครับแต่ว่ารอบนี้เนี่ยไม่แน่ใจว่าจากผลกระทบจากการกินผลิตภัณฑ์เสริมอาหารหรือเปล่านะครับก็เลยทำให้แบบร่างกายเนี่ยต้องการพักผ่อนแล้วก็พักผ่อนได้แบบหลับสบายดีทีเดียวเลยนะครับ ก็อย่างที่บอกนะครับกดไป 1 ชั่วโมงครึ่งเต็มๆเลย

ภาพประกอบวันนี้ก็นี่แหละครับเจ้าผลิตภัณฑ์เสริมอาหารนี่แหละนะครับที่นำมาประกอบนะครับแล้วก็ตอนนี้ก็บังคับผ่านกันทั้งครอบครัวนะครับก็คือพ่อแม่ลูกนะยังไม่ได้ส่งต่อถึงคุณตาคุณยายนะครับเดี๋ยวเอาไว้ถ้ามีกำลังมากกว่านี้ก็อาจจะส่งต่อให้ท่านนะครับจะได้มีสุขภาพดีนะครับคิดว่านะก็ตอนนี้ดูเหมือนร่างกายผมเองก็จนคงปรับสภาพอยู่นะครับก็ยังไม่นิ่งเลยนะครับรู้สึกหนาวๆร้อนๆอยู่นะครับเหมือนคนไม่สบายนะครับก็เข้าใจว่าน่าจะเป็นเรื่องของการกำลังปรับสภาพอยู่นะครับวันแรกเนี่ยรู้สึกว่าเหมือนมีอาการแพ้นิดหน่อยแต่ไม่แน่ใจว่าแพ้จากฝุ่นหรืออะไรนะครับ

แล้วก็วันนี้เมนูเด็ดที่ว่ามีแค่นี้จริงๆนั่นก็คืออ่าเจ้าจำหมูยอที่คุณภรรยาเขาทำไว้นะครับเนื่องจากว่าเขาไม่แน่ใจว่าผมทำงานเลิกช้าหรือเปล่านะครับก็เลยเหลือไว้ป้องกันแค่หน่อยเดียวนะครับแต่ก็ไม่เป็นไรแค่นี้ก็พอนะครับผมก็ผ่านอย่างส่วนหนึ่งแล้วก็ทานกับน้ำพริกผักอีกส่วนหนึ่งลืมเก็บภาพน้ำพริกผักมานะครับก็แค่นี้ก็สุดยอดแล้วครับสำหรับมื้อนี้ผ่านพ้นไปได้ด้วยดีนะครับโอเคแล้วเจอกันใหม่พรุ่งนี้ครับวันนี้แค่นี้พอวันนี้มีแค่นี้จริงๆครับ




ชุดsmartphone
📱 ModelXiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
TypeAndroid & Compact
Photographer@kolkamkwan
Language abilityThai
LocationSamutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai #lifestyle

คำเตือน
*สินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลมีความเสี่ยง โปรดศึกษาและลงทุนให้เหมาะสมกับระดับความเสี่ยงที่ยอมรับได้
**คริปโทเคอร์เรนซีมีความเสี่ยงสูง คุณอาจสูญเสียเงินลงทุนได้ทั้งจํานวน
*** ผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลในอดีตหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอดีต มิได้เป็นสิ่งยืนยันถึงผลตอบแทนของสินทรัพย์ดิจิทัลหรือผลการดําเนินงานในอนาคต




Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last month 


Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ

 last month 


Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ

 last month 


Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

 last month 


Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61180.86
ETH 2456.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57