Food Photography | 3/12/2023 | Photos of food on the weekend

in CCS8 months ago

Food Photography | 3/12/2023 | Photos of food on the weekend


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


Hello, first of all I have to tell all my friends that I'm sorry. I'm saying this because the food photos I took were from a regular restaurant where I eat breakfast almost every week. which requires saying sorry because it might It's a picture that hasn't changed. There isn't a new menu for you. Anyway, the food that I bring to everyone today is food that I consider to be It's the most delicious in the area where I live. No matter how much I travel and go out to look for it, I don't think it can compare to this restaurant. And another thing that must be said is that it's worth it because it's not expensive and like I said, it's delicious. It's where I come almost every week.

  • Today the weather is good. The sunshine this morning is very hot. I guess I'm really late.

Well, I probably won't say much about my regular shop because This restaurant is, as I said, close to my house, so I come to this restaurant all the time, and the menu is the same over and over again, just today. That is, today. I still order the boat noodle menu. It's the same as before, namely small noodles, Namtok, pork. Normally, when I go to this restaurant, I usually eat Nam Tok Pork Noodles and plain rice, but I feel like I've been eating small noodles, Namtok, pork for several weeks in a row. Because I'm trying to reduce the amount of rice, I've turned to eating it in noodles. The amount of starch is probably less than rice. I thought of this myself. There is no research at all. I think this is probably less than eating rice.

  • I like it, it's not chaotic. If there are a lot of people, you risk waiting a long time.

First of all, let me tell you about the atmosphere inside the shop. Today I went in and it was quite quiet. It's not that there aren't any customers, it's because I'm already late. Before I got there, the seller said that a large batch of customers had already arrived. Now it's like a second wave. It's like they're coming. Round 2, what about the customers this time? I went and sat for just a short while and there were customers coming into the shop continuously. There should be about 3-4 tables, and the amount of people was almost there. 10 people, during the time I'm here, it's about like this, which is not considered small at all for the amount of customers that come into the store.

  • It goes together with fresh chilies. And then there's garlic.

As I said, today's menu that I ordered will have thin noodles, waterfalls, pork, meatballs, something like that, which is like a popular menu for ordering. Now, if the person who wants to eat boat noodles, they will order something like this.

  • Dry noodles But there is a separate soup available.

In addition, if anyone doesn't want to add water, another type that they usually order is dry noodles. which this shop named Dried boat noodles This noodle is from what I've observed. I'll start off by saying that I don't know how to cook. I don't know how to make noodles, but because we eat it almost every week, I'm enough to tell you about it. You can add a little bit. What is clearly evident is the matter of peanuts. You will have to put a lot of them and there will be no water in the bowl. They will separate the water for you, but the amount of water may vary. It won't be a waterfall-like color, but it will be water-like, similar to soup. When you take it, it's like when you feel that it's too dry over time, you can reduce the soup accordingly. yes

  • Taken accidentally But I intended to post it.

And I have to tell you another thing that when we order dry noodles, most of the time they add it like soy sauce. It's like a black color. Most of the time, if it's dry noodles, that's it. The taste will be on the sweet side. I have to say that I am a spicy eater myself, and it might be a bit salty as well. That is, overall, I am a person who eats spicy food. My explanation of the story may be Going more from a personal opinion point of view. As I said, the taste of various foods is different for each person. You may express your opinion, which is a personal opinion. I don't have one. What criteria is measured?

  • The quantity is quite large for only 40 baht per plate of pork leg rice.

That's about it. For the Dry Boat Noodles menu, it's about like that. There may be additional things that I can't mention, if it's not all there, I apologize. And of course, another menu item. Today, my wife and I would like to eat pork leg rice. If we don't eat rice, we feel less full. Today, in the end, I came to eat anyway, but it was divided between half and half with my wife. It was pork leg rice. The meat was meaty. When I say flesh, I mean that it's both meat and there's both skin. But there's no one. If you want to have someone, I think you'll have to special order it so it's available for sale.

  • Finally Come eat well.

But even though it's not special. But it's quite a large amount for a plate of pork leg rice, only 40 baht. There's also the chin and cheeks that go together, which are fresh chilies and garlic, too. The shop has already finished peeling the garlic, which, I must say, is very good service. If it were another shop, in general, in most cases there would be no preparation at all. Whether it's fresh chili or roasted chili, it's still there. And if it's garlic, I won't say. I just divided the cloves out for you. But if it's for this shop, I must say that it is an excellent service.

  • This bowl of noodles is only 20 baht. This price is hard to find.

Please allow me to close with a photo that may not have much to do with food, but I wanted to show you. This is the end of my food photography today. It's a photo about a fish farm. Yes, this is my small fish tank that I keep at home. Once I took the photos, I wanted to share them with my friends as well to finish off my post today so that they will feel refreshed. In addition to seeing my food photos today, let's end with some green photos. of the lotus basin and then enjoy going back and forth to my little fish. For this person, mine is something like this.

  • Please allow me to close with a picture that may not have much to do with food.


Food Photography | 3/12/2023 |

ภาพถ่าย อาหาร ในวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์


Thank you translate.google.co.th [TH/EN]


สวัสดีครับ ก่อนอื่นต้องบอกเพื่อนๆทุกคนก่อนว่า ผมขอโทษครับ ที่พูดแบบนี้เพราะว่าภาพถ่ายอาหารที่ผมถ่ายเนี่ยเป็นภาพถ่ายจากร้านเจ้าประจำที่ผมทานมื้อเช้าร้านนี้แทบทุกอย่างสัปดาห์เลยก็ว่าได้นะครับซึ่งก็ที่ต้องกล่าวคำว่าขอโทษเนี่ยเพราะว่ามันอาจจะ เป็นภาพที่ไม่ได้มีอะไรเปลี่ยนไม่ได้มีเมนูใหม่ๆมาฝากนะครับ แต่ยังไงซะนะครับอาหารที่ผมนำมาฝากทุกคนในวันนี้นะครับเป็นอาหารที่ผมถือว่า อร่อยที่สุดในระแวกที่ผมอาศัยอยู่แล้วนะครับต่อให้ผมเดินทางนะครับออกไปตระเวนหาสักเท่าไหร่นะครับผมว่ายังเทียบร้านนี้ไม่ได้ และอีกอย่างนึงที่ต้องบอกว่ามันคุ้มค่าเพราะว่าราคาไม่แพงนะครับแล้วอย่างที่ผมบอกคือมันอร่อยนะครับก็เลย เป็นที่มาที่ไปของการมาแทบจะทุกสัปดาห์ของผม

เอาละครับก็คงไม่พูดมากเกี่ยวกับเรื่องของอ่าร้านประจำนะครับเพราะว่า ร้านนี้เองเนี่ยอย่างที่บอกว่ามันอยู่ใกล้บ้านผมด้วยนะครับผมก็เลยมาร้านนี้ตลอดนะครับแล้วก็เมนูก็เดิมๆซ้ำๆนะครับก็วันนี้เองเนี่ยนะครับก็คือว่าวันนี้เนี่ยผมก็ยังสั่งเป็นเมนูก๋วยเตี๋ยวเรือ เหมือนเดิมครับ ก็คือ เส้นเล็ก น้ำตก เนื้อหมู ครับ ปกติผมไปที่ร้านนี้ประจำเนี่ยผมจะทานเป็นเกาเหลาน้ำตกหมูแล้วก็ข้าวเปล่านะครับแต่ว่ารู้สึกว่าจะทานเส้นเล็ก น้ำตก หมู มาติดต่อกันได้หลายสัปดาห์แล้วนะครับเนื่องจากว่าผมพยายามที่จะลดข้าวลงนั่นเองครับก็เลยหันมาทานเป็นเส้นนะครับซึ่งน่าจะปริมาณของแป้งเนี่ยน่าจะน้อยกว่าข้าวอยู่ อันนี้คิดเอาเองนะครับ ไม่ได้มีผลวิจัยใดๆทั้งสิ้นนะครับอันนี้คิดว่าน่าจะน้อยกว่าทานข้าว

ก่อนอื่นขอบอกเล่าถึงบรรยากาศภายในร้านก่อนนะครับวันนี้ผมไปในค่อนข้างที่จะเงียบเหงานะครับ ไม่ใช่ว่าไม่มีลูกค้านะครับเป็นเพราะว่าผมเนี่ยไปสายแล้วนะครับก่อนหน้าที่ผมจะไปถึงกันเนี่ยอ่าทางแม่ค้าบอกว่าลูกค้ามาชุดใหญ่ชุดนึงไปแล้วนะครับตอนนี้มาเหมือนระลอก 2 นะครับเหมือนมารอบที่ 2 แล้วของอ่าชุดลูกค้ารอบนี้นะครับซึ่งผมไปนั่งแค่แป๊บเดียวเท่านั้นนะครับก็มีลูกค้าเข้าร้านมาเรื่อยๆเลยนะครับก็ประมาณสัก 3-4 โต๊ะน่าจะได้นะครับก็ปริมาณคนก็เกือบ 10 คนนะครับก็ตามที่อ่าช่วงที่ผมอยู่ก็ประมาณนี้นะครับก็ถือว่าไม่ได้น้อยเลยทีเดียวสำหรับปริมาณของลูกค้าที่เข้ามาในร้าน

อย่างที่บอกครับว่าเมนูวันนี้ที่ผมสั่งเนี่ยก็จะมีเส้นเล็กนะครับแล้วก็เป็นน้ำตกนะครับแล้วก็เป็นเนื้อหมูนะครับลูกชิ้นหน่อยอะไรประมาณนี้นะครับซึ่งก็เป็นเหมือนเมนูยอดฮิตของการสั่งก๋วยเตี๋ยวแล้วล่ะครับถ้าคนที่จะทานก๋วยเตี๋ยวเรือนะครับคือก็จะสั่งเป็นอ่าประมาณนี้แหละนะครับ

นอกจากนี้นะครับถ้าใครที่ไม่อยากใส่น้ำนะครับอีกแบบนึงที่เขามักจะสั่งกันก็คือเอ่อเจ้าก๋วยเตี๋ยวแห้งนะครับ ซึ่งร้านนี้เขาให้ชื่อว่า ก๋วยเตี๋ยวแห้งเรือ เส้นก๋วยเตี๋ยวตัวนี้นะครับตามที่ผมสังเกตดูนะครับผมออกตัวก่อนว่าผมทำกับข้าวไม่เป็นนะครับทำก๋วยเตี๋ยวก็ไม่เป็นนะครับแต่ว่าอาศัยที่เราทานแทบจะทุกสัปดาห์นะครับก็เลยพอที่จะเล่านิดๆหน่อยๆได้นะครับก็คือที่เห็นชัดเจนเลยก็คือเรื่องของถั่วลิสงส์นะครับที่จะใส่เยอะเป็นพิเศษนะครับแล้วก็ในชามเนี่ยจะไม่มีน้ำนะครับเขาจะแยกน้ำให้แต่ว่าปริมาณน้ำอาจจะไม่ได้เป็นสีที่เป็นแบบน้ำตกนะครับแต่ว่าเป็นน้ำเหมือนคล้ายๆกับน้ำซุปนะครับที่เอามาเอาไว้เหมือนเวลาเรารู้สึกว่าเวลาผ่านเข้าไปแล้วมันแห้งมากเกินไปเราก็จะสามารถลดน้ำซุปตามได้นะครับ

แล้วก็ต้องบอกอีกอย่างหนึ่งว่าอ่าเวลาเราสั่งก๋วยเตี๋ยวแห้งนะครับก็คือส่วนใหญ่แล้วเขาจะใส่เหมือนใส่น้ำซีอิ๊วนะครับที่เอ่อเป็นเหมือนสีดำๆนะครับก็ส่วนใหญ่แล้วถ้าเป็นก๋วยเตี๋ยวแบบแห้งเนี่ยรสชาติมันจะออกไปทางหวานนะครับผมต้องขอออกตัวก่อนว่าผมเองเป็นคนทานเผ็ดนะครับแล้วก็อาจจะออกไปทางเค็มหน่อยนึงด้วยก็ได้นะครับ ก็คือโดยรวมๆแล้วผมเป็นคนทานอาหารรสจัดนั่นเองครับ การอธิบายการเล่าของผมก็อาจจะ ไปในมุมมองความคิดเห็นส่วนตัวเสียมากกว่านะครับอย่างที่ผมบอกนะครับว่าการทานรสชาติอาหารต่างๆของแต่ละคนนั้นไม่เหมือนกันนะครับก็อาจจะแสดงความคิดเห็นก็คือเป็นความคิดเห็นส่วนตัวนะครับไม่ได้มีเกณฑ์อะไรมาวัด

ก็ประมาณนั้นนะครับสำหรับเจ้าเมนูก๋วยเตี๋ยวแห้งเรือนะครับก็จะประมาณนั้นเลยนะครับก็อาจจะมีอะไรเพิ่มเติมอีกที่ผมพูดไม่ถึงไม่หมดอะไรอย่างนี้ก็ต้องขออภัยนะครับ และแน่นอนว่าอีกเมนูนึงนะครับ วันนี้ผมกับคุณภรรยาเนี่ยอยากทานนะครับนั่นก็คือข้าวขาหมูนั่นเองนะครับผมเวลาทานถ้าเกิดไม่ได้ทานข้าวด้วยเนี่ยจะรู้สึกไม่ค่อยอิ่มนะครับวันนี้สุดท้ายแล้วก็ มาทานข้าวอยู่ดีนะครับแต่ว่าเป็นการแบ่งทานกันคนละครึ่งกับคุณภรรยานะครับก็เป็นข้าวขาหมูนะครับเนื้อหนัง ที่บอกว่าเนื้อหนังหมายถึงว่าอ่าใส่ทั้งเนื้อและก็มีทั้งหนังนะครับ แต่ว่าไม่มีใครนะครับคือถ้าอยากมีใครเนี่ยผมคิดว่าน่าจะต้องสั่งแบบพิเศษนะครับถึงจะมีขายมาให้

แต่ถึงแม้ว่าจะไม่พิเศษนะครับ แต่ก็ให้ปริมาณเยอะมากทีเดียวนะครับสำหรับข้าวขาหมูจานละ 40 บาทเท่านั้นเองนะครับซึ่งก็มีของคางแก้มนะครับที่เป็นของคู่กันเลยนั่นก็คือพริกสดนะครับแล้วก็มีกระเทียมนะครับซึ่งก็ทางร้านมีการปอกให้เสร็จเรียบร้อยนะครับสำหรับกระเทียมซึ่งอ่าต้องบอกว่าบริการดีมากๆนะครับถ้าเป็นร้านอื่นโดยทั่วไปนะครับจากส่วนใหญ่แล้วก็คือจะไม่ได้มีการเตรียมไว้ใดๆเลยนะครับไม่ว่าจะเป็นพริกสดก็คือคั่วพริกก็ยังอยู่นะครับแล้วก็ถ้าเป็นกระเทียมเนี่ยก็คือไม่ได้บอกนะครับก็แค่แบ่งกลีบออกมาให้เท่านั้นเองนะครับแต่ถ้าสำหรับร้านนี้นะครับก็ต้องขอบอกว่าเป็นการบริการที่ยอดเยี่ยมนะครับ

ขออนุญาตปิดท้ายรูปภาพที่อาจจะไม่ได้เกี่ยวกับอาหารซักเท่าไหร่นะครับแต่ว่าอยากเอามาให้ชมนะครับเป็นการปิดท้ายกลับภาพถ่ายอาหารของผมในวันนี้แล้วกันนะครับก็เป็นภาพเกี่ยวกับอ่าเลี้ยงปลานะครับอ่างเลี้ยงปลาเล็กๆของผมที่เลี้ยงอยู่ที่บ้านนะครับ พอได้ถ่ายภาพเก็บไว้แล้วก็เลยอยากจะเอามาฝากเพื่อนๆด้วยนะครับเพื่อเป็นการปิดท้ายกับโพสต์ของผมในวันนี้แล้วกันนะครับก็จะได้รู้สึกสดชื่นนะครับ นอกจากจะได้ชมภาพถ่ายอาหารของผมในวันนี้แล้วปิดท้ายกันกับภาพเขียวๆ ของอ่างบัวนะครับแล้วก็เพลิดเพลินไปกลับเจ้าลูกปลาน้อยๆของผมครับสำหรับคนนี้ของผมก็ประมาณนี้ครับ





ชุด | smartphone
—-
—-
-----|-----
📱 Model | Xiaomi Mi 11 Pro & Sony ZV1M2
Type | Android & Compact
Photographer | @kolkamkwan
Location | Samutsakorn, Thailand


ขอบคุณสำหรับการสนับสนุน โหวตให้กำลังใจจากคุณ



Thank you for following And vote for encouragement. 🙏 🙏 🙏TH

ขอบคุณที่ติดตาม และโหวตให้กำลังใจ


SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI SSUDJAI

#thai #thailand #ssudjai

***

Posted through the ECblog app (https://blog.etain.club)

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38