You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pet Photography Commentary Contest

in CCSlast year (edited)

There was a time that I strictly decided to get rid of having pet after unfortunate loss of my pet dog, bunty. (: But in one evening of 2022 my elder brother called me and told that I have a special gift for you and I thought it will be a some kind of electronic appliance or a hobby grade toy (Because at that time I was a RC car guy). Anyway I was really suppriced with the gift box that I recieved on that evening. I was total black puppy. suddenly my decision was changed and I decided to be the farther of "Santzer". The breed is lion shepherd and he was very cute like a black ball. Immediately he was vaccinated and required medicines were given. A new home was developed for him, but he choose my room for his day today activities. That was happy thing even for me. No he is 1 year old boy and bigger than that kid. I love my Santzer lot.
WhatsApp Image 2023-04-19 at 19.32.38.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-19 at 19.32.38(1).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.36
ETH 3407.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47