THE DIARY GAME - [March 15, 2024] My daily activities.

in CCS6 months ago

Hello Steemians. ❤️

image.png

As for my daily routine on March 15, 2024, it may be normal for all of my friends, I believe so. That is working in the day. And it's Friday for me at work. I start by waking up around 6:30 a.m. and preparing for my trip to work. It takes me about 20 minutes to travel to my office. Which is exactly 7-10 hours I spend doing my main job.

image.png

image.png

image.png

  • After I finished work, I spent time about 30 minutes for shopping to buy vegetables making food for my dinner. My dinner was is "Spicy Vietnamese Sausage Salad". It's been a long time since I made this menu. The main ingredients I buy are onions, tomatoes, chilies, celery, and vietnamese sausage. Before starting to cook, I cleaned up the room and take rest a bit hehe.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I often said that my happiness sometime come with cooking. Because it makes us interested in what I'm cooking and the steps of preparing raw materials. And finally, the happiest thing is being able to taste the food that I have made by myself. which is our own taste design.

After finishing cooking and enjoy finish. Before going to bed, it's my time can relax. And tomorrow is my holiday. I thought I would spend a long time watching my favorite movies.

image.png

This movie is called "Damsel" and it is an adventure movie in Netflix. I think it's a good movie and a lot of fun. I recommend it to my friends about this movie. I think my friends will like it. And this is my daily routine for Friday, March 15, 2024.

  • Take photo By : IPhone 15 Pro Max
  • Location: Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

❤️ I hope my friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

@kittima.gif

Sort:  

Dear friend @kittima, The vegetables on your food list are amazing. They look fresh. Tomatoes, in particular, look great. I love to eat tomatoes. Tomato items can be used as salads and cooking vegetables. I enjoyed reading your daily bio. Thank you dear @kittima for the wonderful write-up.

 6 months ago 

Thank You. I'm glad you liked my post. ❤️

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60085.46
ETH 2416.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43