Street Photography Challenge Week - 27 | "📷 Bangkok Street📷"

in CCS4 months ago

Street Photography Challenge Week - 27 | "📷 Bangkok Street📷

Hello Steemians.

  • The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Street Photography Challenge Week - 27 my entry is 📷 Bangkok Street 📷

image.png

  • It's a nighttime photo. On Chaengwattana Road which I am traveling to my house I like to shoot from a high angle to get a wider view of the street.

  • I think sometimes night photos of Bangkok aren't bad. It allows us to see the street lights of cars on the road and the lights from surrounding buildings. This route will be next to BTS Chaengwattana, which is the pink line, which can connect to the destination Minburi and Nonthaburi

image.png

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : IPhone 15 Pro Max
  • Location: Bangkok. Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

image.png

@kittima.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67296.35
ETH 3777.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57