Street Photography Challenge Week - 19 | "Nature tourism route"

in CCS8 months ago

Street Photography Challenge Week - 19
"Nature tourism route"

Hello Steemians.

  • The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Street Photography Challenge Week - 19 my entry is "Nature tourism route"

image.png

  • For the pictures I took This is a picture of the road while I was on a nature trip. The location I photographed was in the Khao Yai National Park area. This is an area of conservation of wildlife and nature. It is a beautiful road for me. for this placeใ

📷 Capture, Click 📷

December 15, 2023 By : IPhone 11

Location: Nakhon Ratchasima Province, Thailand.


🍓I hope you enjoy with my post, Thank You for support my post.🍓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58092.92
ETH 2616.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43