🍴 Sometimes my good moments come with food.🍴

in CCS17 days ago

Moment Of The Day Photography Challenge - Week 39
Sometimes my good moments come with food

Hello Steemians. ❤️

The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Moment Of The Day Photography Challenge my entry is 🍽 Sometimes my good moments come with food 🍽

image.png

  • I think most of my time revolves around food. Both matters of cooking or eating food It was another moment that allowed us to enjoy the moment of sharing and made me forget about the chaos, Focus on food and experience the taste of the food we are eating at that time.

  • For this time It will be a moment for Japanese restaurants. I am a person who is fascinated by the taste of almost every type of food. I'd like to try about food to see how it tastes like. I believe that every menu of food has its own uniqueness.

  • If talking about salmon I often think of Japanese restaurants. I think I'm lucky to be in Thailand because I'm able to try so many different types of food. And there are many restaurants for me to enjoy eating.

image.png

image.png

I believe that everyone has good moments and bad moments every day. It depends on how we look at that moment.

For this moment of mine It was a good time and enjoyed the food. It is a picture taken as a memory. Seeing this picture always makes me think about in before to the good memories of that moment. It makes me smile.

image.png

image.png

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : iPhone 15 Pro max
  • Location : Bangkok, Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

@kittima.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

It looks very delicious.
I tried what they call (hot-smokes salmon) in Scotland once . very good experience . actually the taste takes you to another world .
Wish you good luck in the contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71