Moment Of The Day Photography Challenge - Week 50 | 💦 🌧 My holiday with cool weather and rain ! 🌧💦

in CCSlast month

Moment Of The Day Photography Challenge - Week 50
💦 🌧 My holiday with cool weather and rain ! 🌧💦"

Hello Steemians. ❤️

The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Moment Of The Day Photography Challenge - Week 50 my entry is 💦 My holiday with cool weather and rain ! 💦

Start the day with peace

This morning, the light rain made everything seem quiet and relaxing, especially when I heard the rain falling softly on the roof and hitting the glass. Waking up in this state made me feel peaceful and comfortable. Starting the day with a cup of my favorite coffee before taking the time to clean my room was a relaxing moment.

Food Recipe (6).jpg


Start the day with coffee

After the rain started to drizzle, I decided to go downstairs to buy some coffee, which is under my condo. I sat on the balcony to breathe in the morning air with my favorite cup of coffee. I took some pictures of the plants I was taking care of on the balcony for my friends to see.

Food Recipe (7).jpg

image.png

image.png

🌥 🌳 After finishing my favorite cup of coffee, I looked at the corner of the balcony filled with lush green plants. That’s my little garden at home, which has been well cared for. Seeing the plants growing and thriving during this time makes me feel connected to nature. Although the weather outside is damp, my balcony is vibrant and full of life. 🌥 🌳

Let start with a moment of cleaning room on a rainy day.

image.png

image.png

On holidays, I like to spend time in my room and clean it. After that, I might watch my favorite movie. It is a good holiday and a relaxing day. Since I work from Monday to Friday, I don't have much time to clean on those days. So, I choot clean my room on holidays.


image.png

After cleaning, relax in my favorite corner of the room that I just cleaned, And eat favorite food, watch a movie. It's another good moment for me.

Cleaning home on a rainy holiday is a great opportunity to make me me feel refreshed and recharged for the next day.

  • Take photo By : iPhone 15 Pro max
  • Location : Bangkok, Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

@kittima.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26