Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 32 | 📷 Memories of spending time relaxing at a coffee shop 📷"

in CCS4 months ago

Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 32
📷 Memories of spending time relaxing at a coffee shop 📷"

Hello Steemians. ❤️

The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 32 my entry is 📷 Memories of spending time relaxing at a coffee shop 📷

image.png

  • Actually, my good memories come from the photos I took of the places I stay and enjoyed. And of course, besides nature and the surrounding atmosphere, Food is also another memory that makes me feel happy. Because if I eat delicious food, I tend to miss it and want to go back and get it again while chilling with the surrounding atmosphere.

  • which when I opened this picture It makes me feel nostalgic and want to go visit this café again. This is a picture during the rainy season when the weather is quite breezy. When I came to this café, what I liked was the nature surrounding the café with lush greenery, it made me feel relaxed with the drizzle.

image.png

image.png

Drink hot coffee and feel the unique aroma of coffee in the rainy atmosphere. Looking out the window is so peaceful. It's like we've really come to relax at this place. I think it was another great moment for the time. Along with stopping thinking about various worries and giving attention to coffee and delicious desserts.

image.png

Concentrate on taking photos of pancakes with fruit toppings. Along with coffee that smells good while it rains. It is another good memory of that time for me. And what about your good memories?

image.png

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : IPhone 14 Promax
  • Location: Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

@kittima.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61