Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 17 | 📷Good time at Yellow Submarine Coffee Tank 📷"

in CCS9 months ago

Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 17
📷Good time at Yellow Submarine Coffee Tank 📷"

Hello Steemians.

  • The first thing I should say is Thank you for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about "Moment-Of-The-Day Photography Challenge - Week 17 For this picture is another one of my trips. In a cafe with a modern style of decoration that emphasizes nature, it was a good memory of my trip to this cafe. while indulging in delicious coffee. Desserts that are made in-house every step of the way, amidst the cool air. Makes me feel like it's another good memory for me from coming here "Yellow Submarine Coffee Tank"

image.png

image.png


📷 Capture, Click 📷

December 3, 2023 By : IPhone 14 Pro

Location: Khao Yai, Nakhon Ratchasima Province, Thailand.


🍓I hope you enjoy with my post, Thank You for support my post.🍓


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52