Macro photography - Week 7 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Dewdrop on Alocasia tree"

in CCS9 months ago

Macro photography - Week 7 | Daily Photography Challenge
"Dewdrop on Alocasia tree"

Hello Steemians.

  • This is my my entry for Macro photography. Dewdrop on Alocasia tree It's the tree on my desk. I feel like this plant is easy to care and is beautiful, Suitable for use as an garden tree and has a beautiful shape.

image.png

  • The picture I took was of an Alocasia tree that on my desk in my office. I like to sprinkle it with water 3 day per time. Its highlight is its green leaves and glossy surface. Alocasia tree benefits are that it helps absorb moisture well. Therefore, it is popular to use as a decorative plant for rooms or workplaces.

Macro photography Week 7  Daily Photography Challenge  Dewdrop on Alocasia tree.jpg

"📷Take Photo by : IPhone12📷"
@kittima

I hope you enjoy with my post

@visionaerfund Thank you for supporting these photographs.

Location: Bangkok, Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70979.17
ETH 3849.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48