Macro photography Challenge - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Costus barbatus flowers"

in CCS9 months ago (edited)

Macro photography Challenge - Week 9
Daily Photography Challenge
"Costus barbatus flowers"

Hello Steemians friend.🌹

  • 🌺 This is my contest about "Macro photography ". Honestly, I still can't believe that the phone can take such beautiful photos like this. This is a picture of flowers in my building. I'm not sure what it's called name about this flower. But when I try to search on the internet, it's called "Costus barbatus flowers" The beauty of this type of flower is a clear red color and surrounded by green leaves. In my photography, I focus on flowers and adjust the side lighting to make it look dark.

image.png

🌹 I hope you enjoy with my post 🌹

@visionaerfund Thank you for supporting these photographs.

Macro photography Week 7  Daily Photography Challenge  Dewdrop on Alocasia tree.jpg

Made With :
Canva

"📷Take Photo by : IPhone12📷"
@kittima

Location: Bangkok, Thailand.

Sort:  
 9 months ago (edited)

Hola... extraña, pero muy linda la flor buena publicación éxito en su publicación 👍

 9 months ago 

🌹🌹

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64582.42
ETH 3502.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46