Macro Photography Challenge - Week 33 | "📷 Little ironweed 📷"

in CCS2 months ago

Macro Photography Challenge - Week 33
🌺 Little ironweed 🌺

Hello Steemians. ❤️

The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Macro Photography Challenge - Week 33 my entry is 🌺 Little ironweed 🌺

image.png

  • Little ironweed is a flower that is easily seen along the roadside. This was a photo taken while the sun was setting. It was after work and on the way go to home. The flowers along the roadside are beautiful in another way. I like the color of this flower which is white. As for the trunk, as observed, it has a height of approximately 80-150 centimeters.

  • What I see is that little ironweed is an outdoor plant that grow all year. I like blowing the little ironweed flowers and they spread through the air. If anyone has allergies, I don't recommend doing it, hehe. I like photography It makes me feel like I can focus on the things I care about. And I like to keep pictures as memories to think about as well. And this is another photo that I really like.

image.png

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : Samsung Galaxy Note 10
  • Location: Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

@kittima.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70153.57
ETH 3783.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72