Macro photography Challenge - Week 20 | "Frangipani flowers"

in CCS8 months ago

Macro photography Challenge - Week 20 | "Frangipani flowers"

Hello Steemians.

  • The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Macro photography Challenge - Week 20 my entry is "Frangipani flowers"

image.png

  • It was a photo taken while I was at a coffee shop. There are many different types of trees at the coffee shop. This makes me love taking pictures of the beauty of each type of tree. And this is another beautiful flower. It's called "Frangipani flower".

📷 Capture, Click 📷

October 15, 2023 By : IPhone 11

Location: Bangkok, Thailand.


🍓I hope you enjoy with my post, Thank You for support my post.🍓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66