Landscape Photography - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "View of Khao Yai National Park"

in CCS8 months ago

Landscape Photography - Week 9
Daily Photography Challenge
"View of Khao Yai National Park"

Hello Steemians friend.

  • 🍀 It's my photo. When I traveled to travel in Khao Yai, Nakhon Ratchasima province. The highlight of this place is pure air and full of nature, mountains that look a lot of green color. The place where I took the picture It is Khao Yai National Park. I took the photo during the morning of sunrise. And the weather is quite cool, very refreshing if you come here in the morning.

image.png

Sometimes looking as far as the eye can see.
Then breathe in the pure air, it is the happiness of a new morning.

I hope you enjoy with my post

@visionaerfund Thank you for supporting these photographs.

Macro photography Week 7  Daily Photography Challenge  Dewdrop on Alocasia tree (2).jpg

"📷Take Photo by : IPhone12📷"
@kittima

Location: Nakhon Ratchasima, Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68880.27
ETH 3763.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43