Landscape Photography - Week 6 | Sustainable agricultural methods of the Balinese people.

in CCS9 months ago

Landscape Photography - Week 6
Sustainable agricultural methods of the Balinese people.

image.png

🎋Farming of Balinese people in "kemenuh sukawati"🎋

  • If I think of Bali, I must think of the sea and beautiful beaches in this place. But that's not what I thought. Because there are many natural wonders here, including mountains, waterfalls, and the agricultural work of the Balinese people.

image.png

  • And this picture is one I took while traveling to the waterfall. On the side of the road, I often saw Balinese people who work as farmers. That is farming. And it's very unique here because farming here is still traditional and I really like it. It's a profession that has been passed down from generation to generation.

Thank you @theentertainer and CCS community for this contest and thank you for supporting these photographs.

📍 Location : Kemenuh, Sukawati, Gianyar Regency, Bali 80581 Indonesia.

"📷 @kittima by : IPhone12📷"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.50
ETH 3371.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51