Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 34 "📷 View of Promthep Cape, Phuket, Thailand 📷"

in CCS4 months ago

Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 34
"📷 View of Promthep Cape, Phuket, Thailand 📷"

Hello Steemians. ❤️

The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 34 my entry is 🌺 View of View of Laem Promthep Cape, Phuket, Thailand, Phuket, Thailand 🌺

image.png

Promthep Cape, Phuket, Thailand, It is another landmark of of Phuket Province. That can see beautiful scenery, As I sit and look at the sea with a rather strong wind, it is another beauty and good atmosphere of this place, suitable for sitting and relaxing, gathering energy from the surrounding area to give us the strength to live our lives.

Actually, before I traveled to Phuket. I also I search information about Phuket and planned before traveling. And this is another plan that I plan before traveling to Phuket.

I'm always happy when I travel. It was a really good gift for me. I love the sea, mountains, and learning about people's cultures or even food It is impressive when we experience this.

image.png

The picture taken is a view of Promthep Cape, which is suitable for sitting and watching the sunrise in the morning and sunset in the evening. The sea waves here are quite strong and not suitable for swimming. But it's suitable for sitting and chilling, Listen to the sound of the sea waves along with feeling the natural scent around you

Every time I saw the pictures, It always makes me think of that place and want to come visit again ❤️

image.png

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : iPhone 11
  • Location: Phuket, Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

@kittima.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66