Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 33 | "📷 Nature trail "Holy spring water "📷"

in CCS2 months ago

Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 33
"📷 Nature trail "Holy spring water "📷"

Hello Steemians. ❤️

The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 33 my entry is 📷 Nature trail "Holy spring water 📷

image.png

It's a really beautiful photo with the nature of this place. Which is located in Khao Yai, Nakhon Ratchasima Province. It is a source of natural education. For tourists who love nature and adventure travel. I really like nature travel because there are so many activities to enjoy. More importantly, it makes me enjoy taking photos of green trees and blue rivers. It made me realize that this is a place that gives me about power.

image.png

  • Throughout the distance I kayaked. Surrounded by trees, rivers and fish, it is a miracle created by nature. If we continue to travel and want to see beauty like this, We should have awareness of protecting the environment. Ready to recognize the value of natural heritage and local culture together with the local community. I think it's very important for this.

image.png

  • I think environmental tourism is another good option. Both aspects of being close to nature A place with good weather, And it is also a family residence or friends from other provinces.

image.png

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : iPhone 15 Pro Max
  • Location: Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

@kittima.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66