Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 29 | "📷 Scenery of the lavender field 📷"

in CCS3 months ago

Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 29
"📷 Scenery of the lavender field 📷"

Hello Steemians.

  • The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 29 my entry is 📷 Scenery of the lavender field 📷

image.png

  • It's another trip for me. I feel that I really enjoy taking landscape photos here. This place is in Khao Yai, Nakhon Ratchasima Province. If look out in front will see a natural view of the whole mountain and many kinds of flowers. I really like lavender because it has a clear, beautiful color. And it was impossible to take pictures of the beautiful lavender flowers that were blooming at that time.

image.png

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : IPhone 11
  • Location: Khao Yai, Nakhon Ratchasima Province, Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

@kittima.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80