Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 17 | River view in Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya Province.

in CCS6 months ago

🌺Landscape Photography Challenge - Week 17
River view in Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya Province.🌺

🍒 Hello Steemians friend. 🍒

  • 🌺 Thanks for another great Challenge again. For My entry Landscape Photography Challenge Challenge is River view in Phra Nakhon Si Ayutthaya Province. The picture I took will be the atmosphere of the Chao Phraya River. Around noon During this time, the weather in Thailand is quite good. The weather is cooling. It makes me feel like I want to sit here for a long time. And what I can't miss is taking pictures of the atmosphere around me, that is, the view of the trees and the river. I liked it and it was a great time for me.

image.png

"📷Capture, Click, Compete!📷"

24 November 2023 : By IPhone 11

Location: Ayutthaya Province, Thailand.


🍓I hope you will enjoy with my post, Thank You for your support.🍓


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71526.27
ETH 3810.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49