Golden Hour Photography - Week 9 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Picture on the road as the sun set"

in CCS9 months ago (edited)

Golden Hour Photography - Week 9
Daily Photography Challenge
"Picture on the road as the sun set"

Hello Steemians friend.

  • 🌎 First of all I would like to thank CCH for organizing the contest/photography challenge again. In my opinion, photography is happiness and my memories, And this picture is from the time I traveled in Bali, Indonesia. It is a picture of the road in the evening as the sun is setting. This place is in Ubut, Bali.

image.png

  • ⛅️ The sun is setting. And the gold reflection color looks very beautiful in the evening. This picture makes me feel calm and living a simple life in this place. I'm really fascinated by the culture and the place. It's still very traditional. 🚘

Macro photography Week 7.jpg

I hope you enjoy with my post

@visionaerfund Thank you for supporting these photographs.

Location: Bali, Indonesia

"📷Take Photo by : IPhone12📷"
@kittima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65124.62
ETH 3554.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46