Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 26 | "📷 Photo before sunset in Bangkok 📷"

in CCS7 months ago

Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 26
"📷 Photo before sunset in Bangkok 📷"

Hello Steemians.

  • The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 26 my entry is 📷 Photo before sunset in Bangkok 📷

image.png

image.png

It has become commonplace. For viewing the sun setting in Bangkok, This will be a picture of gold lights reflecting off many buildings and on roads with heavy traffic, If we look at another angle, that is, in the provinces, we can look at the beautiful sunset with the colored lights reflecting off the trees and nature. Both things are beautiful and different. And I like this saying "How you feel is more important than how you look."

image.png

  • The picture I took was when I had just finished studying on Sunday. And on the way to my houseม By traveling by electric train. When I'm in the skytrain building, I can see the street view. and various buildings beautifully, and it is a period when the atmosphere is quite good because the sun sets and the golden reflections on the beautiful buildings and streets.

image.png

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : IPhone 15 Pro Max
  • Location: Bangkok. Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.
  • Photography day: February 3, 2024

image.png

@kittima.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

It’s amazing!
I feel so happy to see this awesome capture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.73
ETH 2723.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56