Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 16 | Saturday's sunset

in CCS8 months ago

Golden Hour Photography Challenge - Week 16 | Saturday's sunset

🍒 Hello Steemians friend. 🍒

  • 🌺 Thanks for another great Challenge again. For My entry for Golden Hour Photography Challenge is Saturday's sunset, I took this photo After I finished my classes on Saturday evening. It was a corner view of the 6th floor building where I studied. And it was the evening when the sun was setting. where the golden light can be seen reflecting in the sky along with the cool air It felt good and looking at the sky it was a beautiful sight.

image.png

  • 🌺 I really like the weather during this time, because it feels cool and comfortable, not hot. In most of Thailand the weather is quite hot but this month is starting to enter the winter season.

image.png

🍓I hope you enjoy with my post, Thank You for support my post.🍓

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74