Food Photography - Week 8 | Daily Photography Challenge | "Breakfast with deep-fried dough stick + hot Ovaltine"

in CCS10 months ago

🍒 Food Photography - Week 8
Daily Photography Challenge 🍒
"Breakfast with deep-fried dough stick + hot Ovaltine"

Hello Steemians.

  • 🍞 If I eat deep-fried dough stick + hot Ovaltine in the morning, It is truly happiness for me in the morning, It's a simple picture of food. which I photographed during my breakfast And in the morning, along the streets, there are often shops selling deep-fried dough stick that are inexpensive and delicious. 🍞

image.png

  • For Ovaltine, it's very easy to make. We can do it by we self at home. By mixing Ovaltine with sweetened condensed milk and hot water. When eaten together, the taste is perfect.

image.png

food photography It is a memory of what we enjoyed.

I hope you enjoy with my post

@visionaerfund Thank you for supporting these photographs.

Location: Bangkok, Thailand.

Macro photography Week 7  Daily Photography Challenge  Dewdrop on Alocasia tree.jpg

"📷Take Photo by : IPhone12📷"
@kittima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63