Food Photography - Week 7 | Daily Photography Challenge - Oatmeal Cookies

in CCS8 months ago

Food Photography - Week 7 | Daily Photography Challenge
Oatmeal Cookies

Hello Steemians.
This is my my entry for food photography. Oatmeal Cookies that I adapted from ingredients I had in the kitchen.

image.png

  • For the ingredients for making Oatmeal Cookies, there are oats, bananas, yogurt, eggs, raisins, and honey. Just mix together and then scoop it into the desired size and then bake it. It's cookies that are easy to make and good for health.

image.png

  • I like to exercise. So 70 percent I like cooking by myself, because it allows me to choose healthy ingredients. And every time I cook, I always like to take pictures and looking at the pictures that I take and always joy in what I have done.

image.png

I hope you enjoy with my posts "Oatmeal Cookies"
Thank You.

@visionaerfund Thank you for supporting these photographs.

Location: Bangkok, Thailand.

Food Photography - Week 7.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68611.07
ETH 3913.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61