Food Photography Challenge - Week 38 | "📷 Somtam Luang Prabang with grilled pork 📷"

in CCS2 months ago

SFood Photography Challenge - Week 38
"📷 Somtam Luang Prabang with grilled pork 📷"

Hello Steemians. ❤️

The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Food Photography Challenge - Week 38 my entry is 🌺 Somtam Luang Prabang with grilled pork 🌺

image.png

I am a person who likes to eat somtam dishes without getting bored. And I think I can eat about this every day. He he, maybe it's because of my family's culture in the Isaan zone, which is the northeastern part of Thailand. Or call it Somtam is "PAPAYA SALAD" which is usually eaten with sticky rice.

The taste is spicy, salty, sour, sweet. And aside from the sticky rice that goes with papaya salad, there's grilled chicken, grilled pork, and grilled beef. They all go very well together. And this is another type of papaya salad menu called Somtam Luang Prabang. It is papaya salad from Laos. Which Thai people like to eat as well, including myself. He he,

image.png

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : iPhone 15 Pro max
  • Location : Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

@kittima.gif

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Your food looks delicious! The combination of sticky rice and papaya salad is interesting, and the addition of different types of grilled meat adds depth and variety to the dish. Thanks for sharing your photo with us! :)

 2 months ago 

Thank you, and I'm glad you enjoyed these dishes. ❤️

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56482.82
ETH 3004.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21