Food Photography Challenge - Week 34 | "📷 Shrimp fried rice 📷"

in CCS5 months ago

Food Photography Challenge - Week 34
"📷 Shrimp fried rice 📷"

Hello Steemians. ❤️

The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Food Photography Challenge - Week 34 my entry is 🌺 Shrimp fried rice 🌺

image.png

Have you ever been passionate about cooking? I am a person who is passionate about cooking. Because it is like we can add variety and flavor to food in our own way. Including the steps to do that are detailed inside. Mostly, I like to cook Thai food, because of its distinctive flavor. It has everything, such as sweet, salty, sour, spicy. When I eat it, it makes me feel happy.

So what kind of food do you like to cook ? ❤️

  • For the picture I took, it was a menu of shrimp fried rice. The main ingredients are rice, shrimp, butter and eggs. In this menu, the taste of the food will not be strong. It is soft taste of the food and has the aroma of butter.

image.png

The ingredients needed to make
shrimp fried rice this time are :

Steamed rice
Eggs
Butter
Garlic
Shrimp
Soy sauce
Oyster sauce

Salt
Sugar
Carrot
Onion
Tomato
Spring onion
Coriander

image.png

Cooking steps

Step 1: I will wash the vegetables and cut them into pieces.
Step 2: Stir-fry butter and minced garlic until fragrant.

image.png

Step 3 : After that I add tomatoes, onions, carrots and stir-fry them together for about 1 minute.

image.png

Step 4: Add eggs, steamed rice, season with sugar, soy sauce, oyster sauce, then stir until combined again.
Step 5: Arrange food beautifully in containers.

When am free time, my activities when at home I usually like to cook. Because it may be another option to help relax and help us be happier. Spent time in kitchen to cook is another way to reduce boredom, also creates fun and it is also an activity that helps heal the mind for the better. And these are all photos of my menu for making shrimp fried rice.

image.png

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : iPhone 15 Pro max
  • Location: Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

@kittima.gif

Sort:  

Oooohemmgeeee!!! That looks SUPER tasty @kittima!!! I am definitely going to try that out and when I do, I will do a post about it! I absolutely LOVE prawns / shrimp etc.

Question: Is that a cucumber on the plate with it? It looks like a cucumber, but the skin is so different from the skin of a cucumber here. Just curious :)

 5 months ago 

Yes, it's a cucumber. If try eating it with shrimp fried rice, it goes well together. You must try it once. 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45