Food Photography Challenge - Week 33 | "📷Chill with coffee and delicious cakes📷"

in CCS2 months ago

Food Photography Challenge - Week 33
"📷 Chill with coffee and delicious cakes 📷"

Hello Steemians. ❤️

The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Food Photography Challenge - Week 33 my entry is 📷 Chill with coffee and delicious cakes 📷

image.png

image.png

🍰 Actually, I spent time with the delicious food menu. It was a joy that made me want to stop time and take the time to savor the delicious flavors of the food in front of me and have fun taking photos of the colorful and beautifully designed food.🍰

☕This place is a café on a hill surrounded by nature. If anyone comes here, I believe you will feel relaxed and chill out with your delicious cup of coffee. By the coffee that I photographed, There is an iced cappuccino menu that has a unique and delicious aroma, And the next cup will be a rose coffee menu, There is a rose scent in the coffee. It makes me feel very refreshed with the rose coffee menu.☕

image.png

For the strawberry cake

It is a cake with a soft texture. The cream is fresh milk and has a creamy texture. When eaten with strawberries, it goes together perfectly. The taste is slightly sweet, creamy and sour.

image.png

  • And this is a bakery picture I took in a coffee shop. which is called Floryday Khaoyai : Café & Flowerlocated in Khao Yai. Nakhon Ratchasima Province. I like the creativity of the dessert menu. That makes I feel like it, It look beautiful and most importantly, the dessert menu here is homemade.

image.png

  • And here are some pictures of the menu for us to try and choose from. It looks very delicious.

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : iPhone 15 Pro Max
  • Location: Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

@kittima.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67