Food Photography Challenge - Week 27 | "Greek Yogurt"

in CCS4 months ago

Food Photography Challenge - Week 27 | "Greek Yogurt"

Hello Steemians.

  • The first thing I should say "Thank You" for the good activities from @cch and @visionaerfund, for this contest about Food Photography Challenge - Week 27 my entry is 📷 Greek Yogurt 📷

image.png

  • I am a person who really likes to cook. Whenever I have free time, my hobby is cooking. Because by doing it we usually get food that tastes the way we want and is delicious and clean every step of the way. For this menu it is called "Greek Yogurt Mixed Fruit Flavor"

"Greek Yogurt Mixed Fruit Flavor"

image.png

  • I will use frozen fruits, which include strawberries and blueberries. Let's blend together. It will have a sweet, sour taste and fruity aroma. And this is a menu that I really like. Plus, most importantly, it also has vitamin C from fruits that are good for our bodies.

image.png

  • After I blended the strawberries and blueberries together. I'm mix the yogurt with the fruit and blend it together again.

image.png

  • and filtered with a thin white filter cloth. Put it in the refrigerator for about 3 days to let the yoghurt whey come out. We will get delicious Greek yogurt. Decorate the topping with your favorite fruit. Add sweetness with honey. it's another fun activity for me. He he.

image.png

❤️ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for always following and supporting me. ❤️

  • Take photo By : IPhone 15 Pro Max
  • Location: Bangkok. Thailand.
  • Language translation by Google Translate.

image.png

@kittima.gif

Sort:  

I'm happy to know that you love to cook.
Anyways your food item looks so yummy.

 3 months ago 

Thank u ❤️❤️

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64