Food Photography Challenge - Week 16 | Morning time with my sandwich.

in CCS8 months ago

Food Photography Challenge - Week 16 | Morning time with my sandwich.

🍒 Hello Steemians friend. 🍒

  • 🌺 Thanks for another great Challenge again. For My entry for Food Photography Challenge is Morning time with my sandwich. It's my breakfast. Normally, I like to cook for myself. And this is another menu that I like to make because it is simple, easy and quick for me,

image.png

  • Start with whole wheat bread, tuna, and avocado. Simply layer the top layer of bread and then cut into 4 pieces. it's a really quick and healthy meal. Eat with coffee or a hot drink in winter. It makes me feel enjoy my breakfast perfectly.

image.png

🍓I hope you enjoy with my post, Thank You for support my post.🍓

Sort:  

Mmmm...its looking yummy. Quality of the photo increasing the looking of the food. One of my favorite fruit is avacado. Congratulations for this contest.

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63