🍅Food Photography Challenge - Week 11 | "Vegetables + Tuna Chili Paste + Boiled eggs"🍅

in CCS10 months ago

🍅Food Photography Challenge - Week 11
"Vegetables + Tuna Chili Paste + Boiled eggs"🍅

  • 🍒 This is another food menu that I like to cook very often. Because it's delicious and healthy. The picture I took was after I had made the menu. "Vegetables + Tuna Chili Paste + Boiled eggs" The taste is spicy, salty, sour and has the aroma of spices. Eat with vegetables and hot steamed rice. Very delicious, And this menu that good for people who are controlling their weight.

image.png

🍓 I hope you enjoy with my post 🍓

@visionaerfund Thank you for supporting these photographs.

Macro photography Week 7  Daily Photography Challenge  Dewdrop on Alocasia tree.jpg

Made With :
Canva

"📷Take Photo by : IPhone12📷"
@kittima

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58493.60
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41