๐Ÿ’ Food Photography Challenge - Week 10 | "Vegetable and fruit salad"๐Ÿ’

in CCS โ€ข 8 months ago

๐Ÿ’ Food Photography Challenge - Week 10
"Vegetable and fruit salad"๐Ÿ’

Hello Steemians friend.๐Ÿ…

  • This is the picture I entered the contest about Food Photography Challenge - Week 10 And it is a food menu that I really like because there are many things that I can eat and deliciously. The important thing about this food menu is It's a healthy menu. And there are various benefits from vegetables and fruits. Importantly, it helps the digestive system work well as well.

image.png

  • ๐ŸŒฝ I love the colors of the fruit and vegetable salad this time. It has many colors that look delicious. And of necessity, I always take pictures of the food menus that I have made. To keep and look at the beauty in each meal that I make. Happiness comes in many forms. For this picture, it tells about the happiness of food pictures and happiness in eating food. ๐ŸŒฝ

image.png

๐Ÿ“ I hope you enjoy with my post ๐Ÿ“

@visionaerfund Thank you for supporting these photographs.

Macro photography Week 7  Daily Photography Challenge  Dewdrop on Alocasia tree.jpg

Made With :
Canva

"๐Ÿ“ทTake Photo by : IPhone12๐Ÿ“ท"
@kittima

Location: Bangkok, Thailand.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64585.64
ETH 3508.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48