๐Ÿ• Enjoy my day with pizza ๐Ÿ•

in CCS โ€ข last month

Hello everyone! โค๏ธ

๐Ÿ• For me, Sunday is a half-day school day. After finishing my studies at the university, I feel tired and hungry immediately. Today, I would like to order pizza. It has been a long time since I have eaten pizza. Most of the time, my perfect food is Thai foo, But I also l like pizza and the shop i like to order is "Scoozi Urban Pizza" "I am impressed by the quality of the ingredients. This restaurant focuses on using fresh, high-quality ingredients for making pizza, from the mozzarella cheese to the various toppings. This makes the pizza delicious and different from others, which is why "Scoozi Urban Pizza" is my favorite restaurant."

For the time I ordered take away Because I want to spend time in my room watching movies while eating pizza. Haha.

image.png

image.png

๐Ÿด ๐Ÿ• "Scoozi Urban Pizza" is a renowned pizza restaurant in Thailand that started with the intention of creating high-quality and delicious pizza. The restaurant emphasizes using fresh and premium ingredients, and it offers a diverse menu including various types of pizza and an interesting array of toppings. "Scoozi Urban Pizza" has become one of the popular pizza restaurants in Thailand and has expanded with branches in various locations. ๐Ÿด ๐Ÿ•

This time I ordered the Peroni Pizza and the Hawaiian Pizza. The flavor of the pizza starts with a thin crust that is crispy on the outside and soft on the inside. The pizza sauce is well-balanced with a slightly sweet and aromatic taste, complemented by mozzarella cheese that adds a rich, sweet and creamy taste flavor and a pleasing texture.

image.png

image.png

Spending your day off with pizza and choosing my favorite or new movies while lounging on a comfy sofa is also a great way to relax. Itโ€™s a wonderful way to unwind, and watching movies can effectively recharge and relieve stress. This helps you feel energized and ready to tackle new challenges at work with a refreshed and motivated mindset.

Photography : @kittima
Camera : Iphone15 Promax.

โค๏ธ I hope friend will enjoy with my post.
Thank you for following and supporting me. โค๏ธ

image.png

Sort: ย 
Loading...

hahaha @kittima :) You look very happy with your pizza indeed!!! :D

I don't mind pizza, but if we are talking Italian and therefore pizza versus pasta I will ALWAYS take pasta! To me, pizza is a little bit like... what I call "cardboard food" haha! I have no idea where I came up with that name for it, but I did :D Perhaps it is because it is served in a cardboard box, lol.

Nonetheless, I hope you had a wonderful relaxing evening!

Happy Friday to you! Hope you have a lovely weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60171.52
ETH 2421.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46