🌺 COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | PINKY WEEK🌺

in CCS8 months ago

🌺 COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | PINKY WEEK
Shoe Flower Photography 🌺

Hello Steemians.

  • This is my entry for COLOUR OF THE WEEK CONTEST | PINKY WEEK. This type of flower is called Shoe Flower But some people may call hibiscus flower shoe flower is a medium sized shrub. The flowers have a beautiful appearance and come in a variety of colors. The ones I see a lot in Thailand are red and pink color of shoe flower.

image.png

  • I really like nature photography and am fascinated by traveling. It is a way to preserve beautiful memories in pictures of how we once experienced and saw beautiful things in different areas.

image.png

Thanks to @visionaerfund for sponsored the reward, and Thanks to @charter for organized this contest.


📷 Capture, Click 📷

29.10.2023 By : IPhone 12

Location: Uthai Thani Province, Thailand.


🍓I hope you enjoy with my post, Thank You for support my post.🍓


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62