CSS Contest - Camping Adventures | club5050

in CCSlast year


Hello friends 💖



I am going to participate in this contest which is arranged by a very dear and hard working steemian @aaliarubab
This is very interesting contest arranged by her and it is all about travelling and a very favourite top pic for the tourist especially. I also have a camping Experience so I decided to participate in this contest.

IMG_20230313_194309.jpg


My most memorable camping 🏕️ experience and reason to stick to this favourite camping experience



My most memorable camping experience was at a place of Pakistan Siri paye. It's a place which is located in the province of Pakistan Khyber pakhtun khwa. It is one of the Northern areas and one of the most beautiful areas of Pakistan.

There are also very beautiful areas present in Pakistan for camping purposes but this is the most memorable experience by me at Siri paye.

Your age group members plays a lot of role to make a trip memorable for you

IMG_20230313_085343.jpg

Whenever you go for outing it's much important that you should have some friends cousins or people of your age because you can enjoy more with your age fellows

This is the reason which made my camping experience more memorable for me and that's why I stick with because there were my favourite cousins with me at that time and we enjoy a lot.



What was most adventurous and scariest thing during camping?



While camping we have an adventure too. As it was too much cold at that place where we go for camping. This was a place that was actually some kilometres far away from Islamabad which is the capital of Pakistan and these all are the Northern areas.

The scariest moment during camping was we lost the matchstick that we have with us for the purpose of have a heat in cool place. Basically all the best tricks get wet due to a lot of cold and snow.

This is how we handle scariest situation

We all were shivering 🥶 from cold. The bad thing was we need matchstick in the way. We didn't find any shop when we saw here and there.So we continued our travel and after 5 km finally we have a shop and buy matchsticks thank God from this shop.

IMG_20230313_085317.jpg


My favourite camping destination



I have already talked about my favourite camping location for destination which is situated in one of the most beautiful province of Pakistan and this provinces mostly the northern area.

People of this place are also very loving and interesting due to their language.

A lot of fun at favourite camping area

My cousins makes my camping special for me because we enjoyed a lot in 4 days camping trip. We have a lot of fun with each other and at the time we always choose a place nearby for outing and at night we have a fun in our camps so all these things makes this camping special.

IMG_20230313_194333.jpg

Above picture is captured during travel.



A little piece of advice for people who want to arrange a trip



The best piece of advice I received from camping is that we should be well aware of all the things. We should have all the necessories and its must.In addition, we should also take care of our accessories.

I am not saying that we should have double preparation for going to camping but we should take care of our things very properly and keep using everything in our mind

This is for protecting ourself so that we may not feel any difficulty during the travel, journey or after reaching at our final destination.

Effects of scariest moment of trip

This thing impacted my camping badly when we lost the matchsticks but finally by the grace of Allah we recovered this loss but it was very difficult and somehow a kind of worry for everyone that what we will do now.



My favourite Funniest experience during camping



Here is a sharing of tea photography that me and my cousins enjoying with cookies.

IMG_20230313_151024.jpg

Funniest thing during camping was me and my cousins saw a big mountain and we decided for hiking separately and then meet with a common place. So after hiking we all reached at our final destination but one of my cousin was not here.

We wait for him for 15 to 20 minutes but we cannot have him anywhere. We all become afraid due to this that where he is. He was just having a fun with us.

We searched him for at least 30 minutes and he was enjoying the situation and after that one of my cousin that he is doing a prank so we all laugh and have a fun and this was the funniest thing for me while camping.

I like to invite here @steemdoctor1 , @wilmer1988 , @waterjoe , @goodybest to participate in this contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83