Golden Hour Photography || Sunset

in CCS2 months ago

IMG_5472.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I took part again in the contest held in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer. Today's theme is Golden Hour and for me this is quite interesting.

So I took some pictures of the natural beauty of the afternoon feeling which looks quite interesting sunset. I was on a road near the Pidie Jaya Regency government office and there I tried to capture some beautiful images of this concept. This place is close to very large rice fields so we can see the sunset in detail in the afternoon. I am very happy that I was called to be able to display pictures on this occasion and hopefully you will like it.

IMG_5477.jpg

IMG_5474.jpg

IMG_5476.jpg

IMG_5475.jpg

IMG_5471.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have given support and also to those who have seen my post and hopefully all my friends will like it. The words I wrote use Indonesian and display them in English via Google translation.

PhotographySunset
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliPhone
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50