Photographic architecture . Daily Photography Challenge

in CCSlast month

IMG_7810.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On today's occasion I would like to show again architectural photography images to take part in a contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer

For the architectural photography contest theme, it is certainly a pretty good contest theme held in this community and I am very happy to be able to take part in the contest. Today I have prepared a picture of a quite beautiful mosque building that I photographed a few days ago. This mosque stands majestically in the Gandapura District, Bireuen Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia.

And this is the largest mosque in the sub-district and is located on the side of the Banda Aceh - Medan road or the national road. I took several pictures of this mosque building and today I am very happy to be able to show these pictures with all my friends.

IMG_7809.jpg

IMG_7807.jpg

IMG_7811.jpg

IMG_7812.jpg

IMG_7808.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and prosperity to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyArchitecture Photography
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71