Golden Hour || Sunset

in CCS16 days ago

IMG_5534.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I took part again in the contest held in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer .

The theme of the contest held on this occasion is quite interesting, namely Golden Hour, and this is a contest theme that is quite good for us to participate in. At the time I was on a bridge in Merdu sub-district, Pidie Jaya Regency. At that place I enjoyed a very beautiful sunset atmosphere with extraordinary light signals and at that time I tried to capture some pictures on the bridge.

I am very happy because today I can take part in the contest again and display the Sunset pictures that I have prepared. Hopefully all my friends can see the pictures that I show and that they will also be useful pictures for all of us.

IMG_5533.jpg

IMG_5535.jpg

IMG_5547.jpg

IMG_5546.jpg

IMG_5536.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and I hope you will always be healthy for all of us. The words I wrote in this article use Indonesian and display them in English with Google translation.

PhotographyGolden Hour
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61374.19
ETH 2885.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55