Street Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS5 days ago

IMG_8155.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to take part again in the contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer

The theme of today's contest is quite interesting, namely about interaction. So I have prepared some pictures on my trip to visit with my friends. We can see that there are many people passing through the road using their vehicles. The location where this picture was taken is in the Pidie Jaya district of Aceh, Indonesia. Because of that, my new friend and I returned from the beach along this road and then I tried to capture the pictures.

IMG_8154.jpg

IMG_8138.jpg

IMG_8137.jpg

IMG_8127.jpg

IMG_8133.jpg

IMG_8134.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyStreet Photography
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32