Daily Photography || Moments With Friends At The River

in CCS11 months ago

IMG_9450.JPG

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I am very grateful because I can still show my pictures with my friends in this beloved community and hopefully by displaying these pictures it can make all my friends entertained and become beautiful pictures for us. all. As we know, as photography lovers, we are always looking for moments that we can photograph, whether ordinary moments or unique moments and all kinds.

So on this occasion I will show the results of daily photography with friends. One day we went to a place that had a river close to the mountains and there we sat and relaxed and bathed in the river. And I think this moment is quite good for daily photography as it is set in the context of the day. On this happy occasion, it is also quite fun for me to be able to share the pictures that I have prepared. I took the pictures I showed in the Bireuen district in Aceh Province.

This contest is organized by @theentertainer .

IMG_9456.JPG

IMG_9501.JPG

IMG_9402.JPG

IMG_9398.JPG

IMG_9394.JPG

Thank you very much all friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28