Street Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS6 days ago

IMG_8159.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again some images about stretch photography to take part in a contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer

The theme of today's contest is about photography, which is a pretty good theme and I am also quite ready to take part in the contest that was held again. On the way I tried to capture some beautiful pictures using my smartphone. The road is quite wide in this area and is surrounded by rice fields and of course here also has extraordinary natural beauty. At that time I was sitting at the back and my friend was driving the vehicle and I tried to capture pictures of the surrounding area.

IMG_8160.jpg

IMG_8156.jpg

IMG_8158.jpg

IMG_8157.jpg

Thank you very much, all my friends, who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyStreet Photography
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Hi, @kemsa,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

It is a beautiful and clean road.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56