Golden Hour Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCSlast month

IMG_1180.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to take part again in the contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainet

The theme of today's contest is quite interesting, namely Golden Hour, so I have prepared several pictures of the sunset which is quite beautiful in the afternoon. I tried to improve the camera lighting so I could capture a good picture of this sunset. It is near the fish pond and here I witnessed how beautiful natural beauty is in the afternoon while enjoying the sunset.


IMG_1177.jpg

IMG_1179.jpg

IMG_1178.jpg


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyGolden Hour
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelsiP
Lenses-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Nice photography.

"Ahhh ❤️ beautiful shots! 🌅 I just love the vibrant colors of these sunset photos! 🌺 It's like you've captured a piece of paradise in Indonesia. 😊 Your photography skills are truly impressive, @kemsa! 👏 I'm so glad to see more CCS community content, and this theme of Golden Hour is simply stunning. 💫 Keep sharing your talents with us, and thank you for being part of our Steem community! 🙌 P.S. Don't forget to vote for xpilar.witness at https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses and help support the growth of our amazing ecosystem!"

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60857.34
ETH 2383.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68