Macro Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS24 days ago

IMG_2491.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this happy occasion I would like to show again an interesting image of one of the quite beautiful wild flower plants that I found close to other grass plants. I am showing these images to take part in a contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer

The theme of today's contest is quite interesting, namely macro photography. I feel like seeing these flower plants growing lush and beautiful, of course this is an opportunity for me to be able to take macro pictures with a smartphone that I have installed an additional lens on the camera. My function is to install an additional lens on the camera so that this plant can be seen clearly and beautifully.


IMG_2490.jpg

IMG_2489.jpg

IMG_2488.jpg

IMG_2487.jpg

IMG_2486.jpg


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyMacro Photography
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModelsiP
LensesMacro
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68559.31
ETH 2695.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73