Golden Hour || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCSlast month

IMG_9670.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion, I would like to show again the images to take part in the contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer

The theme of today's contest is about Golden Hour, this is a contest theme that is quite good and quite interesting and every Sunday there is always a theme for this contest and I always prepare image displays according to the context of each day.

The pictures I took were pictures in the area where I live and at that time the sun looked quite beautiful and quite interesting and I tried to capture some pictures. In this picture we can also see that there are many wild plants growing in this area and I combined these wild plants with sunlight.


IMG_9669.jpg

IMG_9668.jpg

IMG_9667.jpg

IMG_9660.jpg


A big thank you to all friends wherever they are. I am very happy that my friends have provided support and have also encouraged me in making posts and displaying pictures with all of you. This is all I can show on this occasion and hopefully the pictures I have displayed can entertain all my friends and I also wish all of us good luck and see you again later in the next post.

PhotographyGolden Hour
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Here's a friendly and engaging comment for the post:

"Wow, stunning captures of Golden Hour in Indonesia! 🌅🌺 @kemsa, you've got a great eye for photography and the light is just beautiful! 😊 I love how you combined the wild plants with the sunlight - it adds such depth to your photos. The community here on Steem has been so supportive, and posts like yours make us all feel encouraged and inspired! 🙏 Would love to see more of your photography, and thank you for sharing these lovely images with us. Good luck with the contest, and let's keep spreading love and positivity through our content! 💕 Also, don't forget to vote for @xpilar.witness - they're working hard to improve and expand our Steem ecosystem: https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses 🙏"

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60364.09
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57