Macro Photography || Daily Photography Challenge

in CCS18 days ago

IMG_8009.jpg

Hello beloved friends, best wishes to all of us who are here and hopefully we are all always in good health and well. On this occasion I would like to show again some interesting images for me to take part in the contest in the #CCS community organized by @theentertainer

The contest theme on today's occasion is quite interesting, namely about the benefits of photography. In this contest I have prepared a macro image of one of the beautiful beetles that I found in wild plants... when I saw this beetle of course I was very interested in having a picture of the beetle so I tried to capture it using macro techniques. . Beetles like this look quite beautiful, they are green and have a very interesting shape and I am very happy today to be able to show these pictures with all my friends.

IMG_8007.jpg

IMG_8011.jpg

IMG_8010.jpg

IMG_8008.jpg

Thank you very much to all my friends who have seen and supported my post and the words I wrote using Indonesian and displaying it in English via Google translation. I wish you peace and blessings to friends wherever you are and hopefully we can always carry out our activities smoothly.

PhotographyMacro Photography
Camera UsedSmartphone
ModeliP
Lensa-
Photographer@kemsa
LocationIndonesia
Sort:  

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62758.86
ETH 3465.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49